Some of Our Past Speakers

Keynote speakers are the best and brightest from the world of innovation. They are the innovators, thought leaders and decision makers that ignite discussion and illuminate tomorrow’s financial landscape; they are your shortcut to the future. To become a speaker, please contact

H.E. Dr. Aisha Bin Bishr

Director General at Smart Dubai

Mohammed Shael Al Saadi

CEO of Strategic Affairs at Department of Economic Development

Saif Al Aleeli

CEO, Dubai Future Foundation

Osman Sultan

CEO at Du

Wesam Lootah

CEO at Smart Dubai Government

Vitalik Buterin

Co-founder, Ethereum

Dr. Noah Raford

COO at Dubai Future Foundation

John McAfee

Founder at McAfee

Brock Pierce

Managing Partner, Blockchain Capital

Eva Kaili

Member of European Parliament

Patrick Byrne

CEO at

Marco Streng

CEO at Genesis Mining

Antanas Guoga

Member of European Parliament, Lithuania

Ali Sajwani

Group CIO at EmiratesNBD

Vinny Lingham

CEO - Civic

Iqbal AliKhan

Strategy and Business Development Executive, IBM

Sam Dastyari

Australian Senator

Albert Isola MP

Minister of Commerce, Gibraltar

Moe Levin

Founder at Keynote FZE

Valery Vavilov

Founder and CEO, BitFury

Craig Sellars

Co-founder & Advisor, Tether

Peter Smith

CEO of

Anthony Butler

CTO at IBM Cloud

Vinay Gupta

Founder, Hexayurt Capital

Chris Ballinger

CFO at Toyota Financial Services

Yuri Lobyntsev

CTO & Co-Founder at Cindicator

Jeff Garzik

CEO at Bloq

Jeremy Gardner

Founder at Augur

Bruce Fenton

President at Atlantic Financial

Jason King

Founder of Unsung

Danish Farhan

CEO at Xische Holdings

James Bernard

Director of Business Development at DMCC

David Horton

Head of Innovation at Synechron

Sean Walsh

Partner at Redwood City Ventures

Marco Streng

CEO at Genesis Mining

Esteban Van Goor

Tax Lawyer at Baker & Mckenzie

Trevor Koverko

CEO at Polymath

Marshall Long

Co-Founder at eBoost

Dan Morehead

CEO at Pantera Capital

Fares Ghandour

Partner at Wamda Capital

Nick Williamson

CEO of

Nicolas Cary


Bill Tai

VC - KiteVC

Alvaro Abella

Managing Partner at Beco Capital

Pinaki Aich

Vice President Group Strategy at DIFC

Peter Rizzo

Editor at CoinDesk

Chance Barnett

CEO - Crowdfunder